Club

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events

15th Dec - Pre-Party Paddle
15th Dec - Christmas Party

Login Form

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club

 We sea kayak.

 We race.

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club.

 We mess about in boats.

 We run rivers.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

  • Saturday 15 December 2018 17:30 - 19:30
    Pre-Party Paddle    ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 19:30 - 22:30
    Christmas Party    ::  Social Events
  • Monday 17 December 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 21 December 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Monday 24 December 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 28 December 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Monday 31 December 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 04 January 2019 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Monday 07 January 2019 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 11 January 2019 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Monday 14 January 2019 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training