Club

Newsletter Signup

Login Form

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club

 We sea kayak.

 We race.

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club.

 We mess about in boats.

 We run rivers.

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Jump to month
Jump to month
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

  • Friday 19 October 2018 - Sunday 21 October 2018
    Whitewater Weekend    ::  Trips & Tours
  • Friday 19 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Monday 22 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 26 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Monday 29 October 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 02 November 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 08:45 - 17:00
    FSRT ccourse    ::  Coaching & Star Awards
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 - Saturday 17 November 2018 09:30
    SE Region ACM    ::  Social Events
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 19:45 - 21:30
    pool Session    ::  Pool Sessions
  • Monday 05 November 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race training    ::  Race Training
  • Friday 09 November 2018 18:30 - 20:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 09:30 - 12:00
    Race Training    ::  Race Training