Newsletter Signup

Login Form

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club

 We sea kayak.

 We race.

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club.

 We mess about in boats.

 We run rivers.

Latest News

AGM News

Maidstone Canoe Club held it's Annual General Meeting on the 22nd of March 2013.  I would like to update the members of the club, the make up of the new committee for 2013-14
Chairman - Brian Marston
Membership Secretary/Treasurer - Geoff Orford
Secretary - Jane Addy
Welfare Officers - Catherine Darcy & Dean Jordan
Committee Members:
Steve Anstee
Leanne Brown
Richard Clark
Michael Wibrew
Dean Jordan
Rod Stoddart
Mark Corti
Norman Brooks
Lee Horton
Andrea Head
Paul Tucker
I would like to thank Paul Newman as our retiring Chairman, for all his hard work, and for taking the position on at a difficult time.   Paul will be continuing with the Coaching Development Group.  Our next Club committee meeting is on Wednesday 17th of April 2013 at 7.30pm.   If anyone has any points/subject they would like raised at this meeting, please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Committee, including myself, via the Club website.
Club Secretary.