We are Maidstone Canoe Club

 We sea kayak.

 We race.

 We are Maidstone Canoe Club.

 We mess about in boats.

 We run rivers.

Latest News

AGM Award

Fantastic to see so many faces at the AGM on Friday!  Particular congratulations to the award winners this year - all richly deserved. Samuel Hill for Best Junior; Catherine Ayling for Best Racer; Jon and Clare for Best Newcomers; James Copeland for the Chairman's Award; Kathy for Best Recreational Paddler; President's Award to Anj Hill; and in memory of long-time Club member Jeff Parsons, a new award for Best Old Age Paddler (OAP) went to Norman Brooks.